Management Committees

Operations Management Committee


Ir Dr the Hon W K Lo SBS MH JP
Legislative Council


Mr Chong Shing Hum BBS
Director & General Manager
Wah Gar Group
Mr Oscar Chow
Non-Executive Director
Chevalier International Holdings Ltd
Dr Roy Chung BBS JP
Co-Founder and Non-Executive Director
Techtronic Industries Co Ltd
Mr Benjamin Fok
Yau Wing Co Ltd
Ir Thomas Ho JP
Chief Executive
Gammon Construction Ltd
Dr Michael Lam Po Hing
Chief Executive Officer
Hong Kong Quality Assurance Agency
Dr Edwin Lee
Founder & CEO
BridgeWay Prime Shop Fund Management Limited
Ir Prof W B Lee
The Cheng Yick-chi Chair in Manufacturing Engineering
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Mr Alexander Li
Executive Director
Windmill Engineering Co., Ltd
Mr Suen Kwok Lam BBS MH JP
Executive Director
Henderson Land Development Co Ltd